Contact Us

Daisy Chan        
Director   uddaisy@ust.hk   2358 6105
         
John Chee        
Consultant   johnchee@ust.hk     2358 8473
         
Wendy Tang        
Senior Manager (Alumni)   wendykst@ust.hk    2358 8459
         
Gavin Kwok        
Senior Manager (Development)    gavinkwok@ust.hk    2358 5966
         
Pauly Tsang        
Senior Manager (Development)    paulytsang@ust.hk    2358 6040
         
Doris Leung        
Manager (Development)    uddoris@ust.hk    2358 6111
         
Brenda Shum        
Manager (Development)    bshum@ust.hk    2358 8500
         
Louisa Chow        
Manager (Alumni)   louisachow@ust.hk   2358 8499
         
Judy Yue        
Manager (Development)    judyyue@ust.hk    2358 8273
         
Jerri Ng        
Manager (Alumni)    jerri@ust.hk    3469 2470
         
Jenny Leung        
Manager (Development)    jennyleung@ust.hk    3469 2543
         
Nicole Cheung        
Manager (Alumni)    nicole@ust.hk    2358 8131
         
Fanny Yue        
Development Officer   fannyy@ust.hk    2358 5019
         
Danice To        
Development Officer   danice@ust.hk    3469 2663
         
Jeffrey Cheng        
Technician   jeffreyc@ust.hk    2358 8809
         
Win Leung        
Project Coordinator   pawin@ust.hk   2358 6109
         
Mendy Wong        
Program Assistant   mcmendy@ust.hk   2358 6158
         
Amy Cheung        
Program Assistant   amyc@ust.hk   2358 8320
         
Queenie Chu        
Program Assistant   queeniechu@ust.hk   2358 8365
         
Sammy Shek        
Program Assistant   sammyshek@ust.hk   3469 2471
         

 

       
Development
Tel.: (852) 2358 8365
Fax: (852) 2705 9119

Alumni
Tel.: (852) 2358 6158
Fax: (852) 3743 0939

Email: dao@ust.hk
Address: Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
>back